Clubs

Each of the teams is shown below. Some teams are combined teams from two or three clubs.

Arena 80 arena80.tripod.com

Bexhill Runners and Triathletes www.bexhillrunnerstriathletes.co.uk/

Brighton Tri Club http://brightontri.org/

Crowborough Runners www.crowboroughrunners.org.uk

Eastbourne Rovers/Bodyworks www.eastbourneroversac.co.uk, www.teambodyworks.com

Hailsham Harriers www.hailsham-harriers.org.uk

Hastings AC www.hastingsathleticclub.co.uk

Hastings Runners www.hastingsrunners.org.uk

Heathfield Road Runners/Uckfield Runners www.heathfieldroadrunners.com, www.uckfieldrunners.org.uk

Lewes AC www.lewesac.co.uk

Meads Runners www.meadsrunners.co.uk

Run Wednesdays/Seaford striders/Polegate Plodders www.facebook.com/RunWednesdays/, www.seafordstriders.org.uk,www.polegateplodders.wixsite.com/polegate-plodders

Tri Tempo www.tritempo.co.uk

Wadhurst Runners www.wadhurstrunners.co.uk

For club representatives see Committee tab

Links

Tempo Eastbourne Specialist running shop www.temposhop.co.uk (Tempo provide the prizes awarded at the end of each season)